Wie is wie?

24/24 – 7 op 7. Altijd voor u klaar.

Dagelijkse leiding

Nick Vanneder

Gedelegeerd bestuurder
nick.vanneder@abutriek.be

Marie-Jeanne Noreille

Bestuurder – Financieel Beleid
boekhouding@abutriek.be

Dieter De Leersnyder

Algemeen Manager
dieter.deleersnyder@abutriek.be

Administratie & Boekhouding

Catherine Vanmeenen

Boekhouding
catherine.vanmeenen@abutriek.be

Martine Vandemaele

Administratie
martine.vandemaele@abutriek.be

Verkoop

Philippe Bourda

Vertegenwoordiger
philippe.bourda@abutriek.be

Technische Dienst

Rony Vanneder

Operationeel verantwoordelijk
rony.vanneder@abutriek.be

Veiligheid

Matthias Snoeck

Preventieadviseur – Projectleider
preventie@abutriek.be

Service 24/7

Bernard Dewaele

Service verantwoordelijke
bernard.dewaele@abutriek.be

Ruben Devenyns

Technische Service
ruben.devenyns@abutriek.be

Projectteam

Matthias Snoeck

Projectleider / Preventieadviseur
matthias.snoeck@abutriek.be

Rodney Vandenabeele

Projectleider
rodney.vandenabeele@abutriek.be

Edwin Verkest

Projectleider
edwin.verkest@abutriek.be

Tom Wattez

Projectleider
tom.wattez@abutriek.be

Wim Huysegoms

Projectleider
wim.huysegoms@abutriek.be

Sam Vanneder

Projectteam
sam.vanneder@abutriek.be

Lowie Van de Walle

Projectmanager
lowie.vandewalle@abutriek.be

Lothar Heytens

Projectleider
lothar.heytens@abutriek.be

Frank Steenbeke

Projectleider
frank.steenbeke@abutriek.be

Marnix Peirs

Magazijn
magazijn@abutriek.be

Patrick Vaneeckhoutte

Magazijn
magazijn@abutriek.be